Contact

MAACCE
P.O. Box 709
Leonardtown, MD 20650

Officers

President

 

Douglas Weimer

Baltimore County Community College

E-mail: dweimer@bccc.edu

Vice President

 

vacant

Secretary

James Younger

Maryland Correctional Institution – Jessup

E-mail:  james.younger@maryland.gov

 

 

Treasurer 

Ellen N. Beattie, Ph.D.

Community College of Baltimore County

E-mail:  ebeattie@ccbcmd.edu

 

 

Past-President:

Heather Ritchie

Carlos Rosario Internatinal Charter School

E-mail: heatheredu1@gmail.com

 

 

Board Members

 

Kimberly Bohnet, Ed.D.

Howard Community College

E-mail: kbohnet@howardcc.edu

 

Regina Boyce

Strong City Baltimore

E-mail:  rboyce@StrongCityBaltimore.org

 

Chauncy Butcher

Montgomery College

email:  ChauncyButcher@montgomerycollege.edu

 

Cynthia Campbell, Ed.D.

Gold Apple Services

E-mail:  campbell945@gmail.com

Twitter:  @CMCampbellGA

 

Melanie Chapman

Allegany College of Maryland

E-mail: mchapman@allegany.edu

 

Debi Edick

Linkages to Learning

E-mail: debi.edick@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

Barbara Edwards

The Johns Hopkins Hospital, Skills Enhancement Program

E-mail:  bedward@jhmi.edu

 

Joanne Egan

Learning is for Tomorrow

E-mail: joanne@liftbaltimore.org

 

Daquanna Harrison

Academy of Hope Public Charter School

E-mail: dharrison@ElevationEd.com

 

 

LeAnn Lorenz

Maryland Department of Corrections

E-mail:  leann.lorenz@maryland.gov

 

Herb Malveaux

Enoch Pratt Free Library

E-mail: hmalveaux@prattlibrary.org

 

Mark Pettis

Learning is for Tomorrow

Email: mark@liftbaltimore.org

 

Nettie Schubel

South Baltimore Learning Center

E-mail: nschubel@southbaltimorelearns.org

 

Diana Siemer

Esperanza Center

E-mail:  dlsiemer@cc-md.org

 

 

Jacqui Walpole

Prince George’s Community College

E-mail:  walpoljs@pgcc.edu

 

 

———————————-

Program Coordinator

Laurie Askins
email:  maaccecoordinator@gmail.com

 

MAACCE
P.O. Box 709
Leonardtown, MD 20650