Contact

MAACCE
PO Box 22379
Baltimore, MD 21203

Officers

President

Melanie Chapman

Allegany College of Maryland

E-mail:  mchapman@allegany.edu

 

Vice President

Daquanna Harrison

Elevation Educational Consulting Group

E-mail:  dharrison@ElevationEd.com

 

Secretary

James Younger

Maryland Correctional Institution – Jessup

E-mail:  james.younger@maryland.gov

 

Treasurer 

 

LeAnn Lorenz

Maryland Department of Corrections

E-mail:  leann.lorenz@maryland.gov

 

Directors

 

Kimberly Bohnet, Ed.D.

Howard Community College

E-mail:  kbohnet@howardcc.edu

 

Teara Q. Booker

Anne Arundel Community College

E-mail:  tearaqbooker@gmail.com

 

Regina Boyce

Adult Learning Center

E-mail:  rboyce@StrongCityBaltimore.org

 

Joanne Baillie Egan

Learning is for Tomorrow

E-mail:  jbegan72@gmail.com

 

Herb Malveaux

Enoch Pratt Free Library

E-mail:  hmalveaux@prattlibrary.org

 

Dana Marron

Anne Arundel Community College

E-mail:  dsmarron1@aacc.edu

 

Carol Mowbray-Brooks

Garrett College

E-mail:  carol.mowbraybrooks@garrettcollege.edu

 

Jacqui Walpole

Prince George’s Community College

E-mail:  walpoljs@pgcc.edu

 

Elaine Wilson

Chesapeake College

E-mail: ewilson@chesapeake.edu

 

Andrea Annette Wright

University of Maryland, Eastern Shore

E-mail: aawright39@gmail.com

 

 

Program Coordinator (Staff)

maaccecoordinator@gmail.com

 

MAACCE
PO Box 22379
Baltimore, MD 21203