Contact

MAACCE
PO Box 22379
Baltimore, MD 21203

Officers

President

Melanie Chapman

Allegany College of Maryland

E-mail:  mchapman@allegany.edu

 

Vice President

Daquanna Harrison

Elevation Educational Consulting Group

E-mail:  dharrison@ElevationEd.com

 

Secretary

James Younger

Maryland Correctional Institution – Jessup (retired)

E-mail: jmyr@comcast.net

 

Treasurer 

 

LeAnn Lorenz

Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation – Division of Workforce Development and Adult Learning

E-mail:  leann.lorenz@maryland.gov

 

Directors

 

Kimberly Bohnet, Ed.D.

E-mail:  kjbohnet@hotmail.com

 

Teara Q. Booker

Anne Arundel Community College

E-mail:  tearaqbooker@gmail.com

 

Joanne Baillie Egan

Learning is for Tomorrow

E-mail:  jbegan72@gmail.com

 

Herb Malveaux

Enoch Pratt Free Library

E-mail:  hmalveaux@prattlibrary.org

 

Dana Marron

Anne Arundel Community College

E-mail:  dsmarron1@aacc.edu

 

Carol Mowbray-Brooks

E-mail:  cmowbrooks@comcast.net

 

Jacqui Walpole

Prince George’s Community College

E-mail:  walpoljs@pgcc.edu

 

Elaine Wilson

Chesapeake College

E-mail: ewilson@chesapeake.edu

 

 

Program Coordinator (Staff)

maaccecoordinator@gmail.com

 

MAACCE
PO Box 22379
Baltimore, MD 21203