Contact

MAACCE
P.O. Box 709
Leonardtown, MD 20650

Officers

President

Douglas Weimer

Baltimore City Community College

E-mail:  dweimer@bccc.edu

 

Vice President

Melanie Chapman

Allegany College of Maryland

E-mail:  mchapman@allegany.edu

 

Secretary

James Younger

Maryland Correctional Institution – Jessup

E-mail:  james.younger@maryland.gov

 

Treasurer 

Ellen N. Beattie, Ph.D.

Community College of Baltimore County

E-mail:  ebeattie@ccbcmd.edu

 

Directors

 

Kimberly Bohnet, Ed.D.

Howard Community College

E-mail:  kbohnet@howardcc.edu

 

Regina Boyce

Strong City Baltimore

E-mail:  rboyce@StrongCityBaltimore.org

 

Cynthia Campbell, Ed.D.

Gold Apple Services

E-mail:  campbell945@gmail.com

Twitter:  @CMCampbellGA

 

Debi Edick

Linkages to Learning

E-mail:  debi.edick@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

Joanne Egan

Learning is for Tomorrow

E-mail:  joanne@liftbaltimore.org

 

Daquanna Harrison

Elevation Educational Consulting Group

E-mail:  dharrison@ElevationEd.com

 

LeAnn Lorenz

Maryland Department of Corrections

E-mail:  leann.lorenz@maryland.gov

 

Herb Malveaux

Enoch Pratt Free Library

E-mail:  hmalveaux@prattlibrary.org

 

Dana Marron

South Baltimore Learning Center

E-mail:  dsmarron@aacc.edu

 

Carol Mowbray-Brooks

Garrett College

E-mail:  carol.mowbraybrooks@garrettcollege.edu

 

Jacqui Walpole

Prince George’s Community College

E-mail:  walpoljs@pgcc.edu

 

 

Program Coordinator (Staff)

Laurie Askins
email:  maaccecoordinator@gmail.com

 

MAACCE
P.O. Box 709
Leonardtown, MD 20650