Board of Directors

 

 

President

Douglas Weimer

Baltimore City Community College

E-mail:  dweimer@bccc.edu

 

Vice President

Melanie Chapman

Allegany College of Maryland

E-mail:  mchapman@allegany.edu

 

Secretary

James Younger

Maryland Correctional Institution – Jessup

E-mail:  james.younger@maryland.gov

 

Treasurer 

Ellen N. Beattie, Ph.D.

Community College of Baltimore County

E-mail:  ebeattie@ccbcmd.edu

Board Members
Kimberly Bohnet, Ed.D.

Howard Community College

E-mail:  kbohnet@howardcc.edu

 

Regina Boyce

Strong City Baltimore

E-mail:  rboyce@StrongCityBaltimore.org

Cynthia Campbell, Ed.D.

Gold Apple Services

E-mail:  campbell945@gmail.com

Twitter:  @CMCampbellGA

 

Debi Edick

Linkages to Learning

E-mail:  debi.edick@montgomerycountymd.gov

Joanne Ballie Egan

Learning is for Tomorrow

E-mail:  joanne@liftbaltimore.org

 

Daquanna Harrison

Elevation Educational Consulting Group

Email:  dharrison@ElevationEd.com

LeAnn Lorenz

Maryland Department of Corrections

E-mail:  leann.lorenz@maryland.gov

 

Herb Malveaux

Enoch Pratt Free Library

E-mail:  hmalveaux@prattlibrary.org

Dana Marron

Anne Arundel Community College

E-mail:   dsmarron@aacc.edu 

Carol Mowbray-Brooks

Garrett College

E-mail:  carol.mowbraybrooks@garrettcollege.edu

Jacqui Walpole

Prince George’s Community College

E-mail:  walpoljs@pgcc.edu

 

 
 
Program Coordinator (Staff)

Laurie Askins

Email:  maaccecoordinator@gmail.com

 

 

 

———————————-

MAACCE
P.O. Box 709
Leonardtown, MD 20650

Board Nominations

Board member responsibilities document, see here.

And if you would like to nominate someone, please use this form and submit it to us!