Board of Directors

 

President

Douglas Weimer

Baltimore City Community College

E-mail:   dweimer@bccc.edu

Vice President

 

 

Secretary

James Younger

Maryland Correctional Institution – Jessup

E-mail:  james.younger@maryland.gov

 

Treasurer 

Ellen N. Beattie, Ph.D.

Community College of Baltimore County

E-mail:  ebeattie@ccbcmd.edu

Past-President

Heather Ritchie

Carlos Rosario International Charter School

E-mail: heatheredu1@gmail.com

 

Board Members

Kimberly Bohnet, Ed.D.

Howard Community College

E-mail:   kbohnet@howardcc.edu

 

 

Regina Boyce

Strong City Baltimore

E-mail:  rboyce@StrongCityBaltimore.org

 

Chauncy Butcher

Montgomery College

email:  ChauncyButcher@montgomerycollege.edu

Cynthia Campbell, Ed.D.

Gold Apple Services

E-mail:  campbell945@gmail.com

Twitter:  @CMCampbellGA

Melanie Chapman

Allegany College of Maryland

E-mail:   mchapman@allegany.edu

 

Debi Edick

Linkages to Learning

E-mail:   debi.edick@montgomerycountymd.gov

Joanne Egan

Learning is for Tomorrow

E-mail: joanne@liftbaltimore.org

Barbara Edwards

The Johns Hopkins Hospital, Skills Enhancement Program

E-mail:  bedward@jhmi.edu

Daquanna Harrison

Elevation Education Consulting Group

Email: dharrison@ElevationEd.com

LeAnn Lorenz

Maryland Department of Corrections

E-mail:  leann.lorenz@maryland.gov

 

Herb Malveaux

Enoch Pratt Free Library

E-mail:   hmalveaux@prattlibrary.org

 

Mark Pettis

Learning is for Tomorrow

E-mail:   mark@liftbaltimore.org

 

Nettie Schubel

South Baltimore Learning Center

E-mail:   nschubel@southbaltimorelearns.org

 

Diana Siemer

Esperanza Center

E-mail:  dlsiemer@cc-md.org

 

Jacqui Walpole

Prince George’s Community College

E-mail:  walpoljs@pgcc.edu

 

Program Coordinator (Staff)

Laurie Askins

Email: maaccecoordinator@gmail.com

 

 

 

———————————-

MAACCE
P.O. Box 709
Leonardtown, MD 20650

Board Nominations

Board member responsibilities document, see here.

And if you would like to nominate someone, please use this form and submit it to us!